top of page
Search

Changes from EDLD 5302 to EDLD 5303

The course work from EDLD 5302 was a starting point for my e-portfolio and has changed in a way that shaped my site to what it is now. I am being mindful of my blog post and ensuring that I have separating my courses in to their appropriate secions within my e-portfolio site. I am also including blog post with titles that help differentiate them based on their respective courses. In EDLD 5302 I had struggles with sectioning off my site but EDLD 5303 helped me localize my blog post to be apart of their course. The biggest take away from this point within EDLD 5303 was to ensure that it is easy to navigate my site so that those that visit it can find what they need and leave comments to help me grow as an educator.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page